Rustic Farmhouse Chicken Casserole

I get tired of the same ole boring chicken casserole recipes I make. So tonight for dinner I decided to make another recipe from The America’s Test Kitchen Quick Family Cookbook. I love every recipe I have ever made from this cookbook. I got it last year and slowly have been making a few recipes here and there. This recipe was a little more time consuming for a casserole. But if had bought a chicken instead of making my own, I would have probably cut out a lot of my cooking time. I hope you enjoy the deliciousness of this recipe as much as we did! Enjoy!

Rustic Farmhouse Casserole

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

